If you would like to contact any of the officers of Indiana Road Runners Club, you will find names and e-mail addresses below.  Club treasurer John Swauger can be reached by phone or by e-mail as indicated below.  Thank you for your interest in Indiana Road Runners Club.  We look forward to hearing from you.





   John Bomboy  bomboyn@yahoo.com

Vice President:

    Mary Ann Miller  1686mam@gmail.com



   Dick Gigliotti  richardg1202@comcast.net



Treasurer, Membership Chairman, Newsletter, Web Master:


     John Swauger  jswauger@comcast.net

For general information about

Indiana Road Runners Club,

contact John Swauger by phone at

724 465-8262 or by e-mail at jswauger@comcast.net

IRRC Officers, left to right: Dick Gigliotti, John Bomboy,

Mary Ann Miller, and John Swauger

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic

© Copyright 2013 Indiana Road Runners Club. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now